Free Webinar:

Global perspectives on industry restart

How will production work in the emerging post-COVID world?

How will production work in the emerging post-COVID world?

It’s a question that’s top of mind for plant managers everywhere. We support our customers in such questions directly on site. In times of Corona, we are now taking a different approach and invite you to our webcast "Global perspectives on restart - challenges and chances for the manufacturing industry" on Thursday, 28 May 2020 at 5 pm IST (13:30 CET, 12:30 GMT).

Save your spot now

Content

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How manufacturers around the world deal with uncertain forecast
     
  • Numerous practical examples for the restart in your factory

  • Insights of Leadecs longstanding expertise in factories worldwide

 

Webinar details: 

  • Thursday, 28 May 2020

  • 5 pm IST (13:30 CET, 12:30 GMT)

 

The speakers

Lee Price

Dr. Christoph Jaschinski

Head of Business Development

Leadec Group

Sudhir Gurtoo

Sudhir Gurtoo

Managing Director

Leadec India

Lee Price

Lee Price

Commercial Director

Leadec UK

 

Save your Spot now and join our upcoming webinar for your productivity

Free Registration